This site was last updated November 2012

AMS Broadcast Meteorology Board Members - 2012


Joseph G. Murgo,CBM
Chair
Term Expires January 2013
WTAJ-TV
5000 6th Avenue
Altoona, Pennsylvania 16602
E-Mail: murgo@wtajtv.com


Tammara J. Souza,CBM
Past Chair
Term Expires January 2013
WFLD-FOX Chicago
205 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60601
E-Mail: tagwisc@comcast.net


Michael J. Ehrenberg,CBM
Term Expires January 2013
CBS 12
1100 Fairfield Drive
West Palm Beach, Florida 33407
E-Mail: mehrenberg@wpecnews12.com


Paul G. Knight, CCM,CBM
Term Expires January 2013
Department of Meteorology
Penn State University
605 Walker Bldg., 6th Floor
University Park, Pennsylvania 16802
E-Mail: pgk2@psu.edu


Kristie J. Kubovic, CBM
Term Expires January 2013
WLEX
1065 Russell Cave Road
Lexington, Kentucky, 40505
E-Mail: kubovic@hotmail.com


Maureen McCann,CBM
Term Expires January 2013
KMGH-TV
123 Speer Blvd
Denver, Colorado 80203
E-Mail: mrm37@cornell.edu


Christopher M. Wright,CBM
Term Expires January 2013
Chief Meteorologist-WTHR-TV
1000 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
E-Mail: weatherman13@indy.rr.com


Robert W. Eicher, CBM
Term Expires 2014
WOFL-TV
35 Skyline Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
E-Mail: rob.Eicher@FOXTV.COM

Ross M. Janssen,CBM
Term Expires January 2014
KWCH-TV-12
2815 E 37th Street
Wichita, Kansas 67201
E-Mail: rossjanssen@cox.net


Mary kay Kleist, CBM
Term Expires January 2014
WBBM-TV
CBS2 Broadcast Center
22 West Washington
Chicago, IL 60602
E-Mail: mkayweather@hotmail.com


Mike Clay, CBM
Term Expires January 2015
Bays News 9
700 Carillon Parkway, Suite 9
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
E-Mail: mike.clay@baynews9.com


Michael J. Iscovitz, CBM
Term Expires January 2015
KRIV Fox 26
4261 Southwest Freeway
Houston, Texas 77277
E-Mail: miscovitz@yahoo.com


Matthew Zaffino, CBM
Term Expires January 2015
KGW-TV
1501 SW Jefferson Street
Portland, Oregon 97201
E-Mail: mzaffino@kgw.com

© wxsurvey.com 2012